Learn more about the OCA
OCA History
OCA By Laws 
Goals of the OCA
OCA Officers
OCA Staff

Oklahoma Cattlemen's Foundation

2012 - 2013 OCA Officers

President - Richard Gebhart
Past President - Mike Frey
President Elect - Charlie Swanson
President's Council - Ray Kimsey
President's Council - Bob Drake
N.E. District Vice President - Mike Armitage
N.W. District Vice President - Byron Yeoman
S.E. District Vice President - Mike Weeks
S.C. District Vice President - Bobby Jones
N.C. District Vice President - Tom Fanning
S.W. District Vice President - Pete Nichols

Northwest:  Dana Bay, Andy Cunningham, Tracy Walker
North Central:  Virginia Rogers, Joe Bogard, Zeb Prawl
Northeast:  Dave Miller, Jr., Dennis Avery, Jess Kane
Southwest:  Harold Gillenwaters, Calvin "Sony" Stoll, Danny Maddox
South Central:  Chuck Coffey, Mark Ely, Brent Kuehny
Southeast:  Tom White, Ken Barton, Russell Boles

Directors At Large
Virl LaMunyan
Tony Nichols
Robert Tutusek

Advisory Directors
Don Armes
Kevin Hafner
George Hall
Brian Healey
Lowell Hobbs
Jim Howard
Duane Harrell

Home · Related Links · Calendar of Events · County Associations · Search Site · Press Room · Advertising Opportunites
Oklahoma Cattlemen's Association · 2500 Exchange Ave., Oklahoma City, OK 73108 · (T) 405.235.4391 · (F) 405.235.3608
Copyright ©2014 Oklahoma Cattlemen's Association. All rights reserved.