Congratulations to Class 27 of OCA's
Cattlemen's Leadership Academy

Dr. Rosslyn Biggs, Chickasha

Kristen Blase, Lawton

Brooks Braunagel, Ardmore

Colby Christian, Purcell

Jarrod Cole, Kingfisher

Rodney Cook, Orlando

Autumn Fuhrman, Miami

Sheri Glazier, Loyal

Tara Gray, Welch

Caitlin Hebbert, Ardmore

Michael Hodges, Quapaw

Katrina Imhoff, Sparks

Ashley Teel, Blanchard

Heather Underwood, Prague

Caitlyn Ward, Tipton

Duncan Warren, Gracemont

Alton Weathers, Hinton

Blake Wilson, Coyle

Lane Winter, Kingfisher

Apply and Learn more  |   Donate to the CLA Program  |  See what CLA Alums have to say about the program